1531880543 original


Minimum Stay None
Per Month $ 783








A large room and 5mins to station

Whole unit
Private bath
Mixed household


This is a two-room flat and you will have a larger room. It is a quiet, convenient and green nature living environment. The main features are: * 5 minutes walk to Dulwich Hill station and Light rail. *bright-filled & spacious room (4.8M x 3M) with a double bed, wardrobe, study table and sofa bed. And there is still space for your extra furniture. * Walking distance to Woolworth's, grocery stores, restaurants, and close to Marrickville. * 1 min walk to Cooks River, Golf club, and cycling track * Private Car park space and off-street parking available * 15 mins train to Central. * Balcony + internal laundry as well * I have the social work background. I like to workout, socialise and reading. Who am I? There is only me to stay with you. I came from Hong Kong and have been in Sydney for almost one year. I work in a college. After my work, I like cooking, sports and reading. Occasionally, I will have home dinner with my friends. I commute by bike. Therefore, you can have my private car park slot and plenty of off-street parking. I don't drink, smoke or watch TV, but I do enjoy reading and listening to soft music. Therefore, you will have a quiet and comfortable living space. Your rent includes a normal usage of water, electricity and internet sharing. My expectation Having tried different accommodations, I would like to make sure that this place becomes a comfortable home for my future homestay student. I like cooking in the morning and night time, so I can provide you breakfast at least and dinner (which depends on your needs and budget) I am okay to prepare both. I hope my new family member be able to relax after a long day at school, being respectful of the other person. Being able to enjoy a few talks together, share dinner once a while and still being able to have a personal life at the same time - that's what I believe in. In a nutshell, I don't have any exceptional rules for cleaning and tidiness. I believe everyone from different background should have some adjustments for living with others. Having a like-minded student is my first priority. Hence, If you are interested in my homestay setting, please introduce yourself more. Look forward to receiving your request. Sam


Other Stays by this Host


Similar Stays