1507906453 original
Logan
Available

Now

Minimum Stay None
Per Month $ 850

4STAY GUARANTEES

$100,000

Insurance

ZERO

Deposit

EASY

Cancellation

Beautiful home with A/C and heating

House
Whole unit
Private bath
Mixed household
2
Beds

Description

My fiance and I have been here together for about 2 years. She has never lived with anyone other than family and friends previously. But, my family has hosted exchange students for the past 10 years. We very familiar with different cultures and would love to start hosting as well. Our home is very large and is more than adequate for me, my fiance, and our 2 little dogs. The extra bathroom is a private for guest use in our home. We don't always cook meals at home so we can not guarantee a prepared meal every night. However, we are looking forward to being able to cook more often since we will have more people in the home. We can guarantee you breakfast and lunch supplies will be available every day. If we are cooking breakfast/lunch/dinner, we would hope that you would join us. We are a very laid back family. The backyard is very large and has a patio with a fireplace/fire pit with plenty of seating. There is a BBQ with 2 large counters on each side of it. Overall, we can't wait to have guests and hope they enjoy our home as much as we do. We conserve water in the summer time so the grass in our backyard dies out. But, in the winter it grows back and looks a lot nicer than in the current photo. We are new to Homestay.com so please message me and I will give a very good promotional price for the first few bookings in our home. I'm also a personal driver so I can offer a very low discounted price if you need to get around the city. *cheaper than Uber and Lyft*

Other Stays by this Host

Location

Similar Stays