Unit for rent

CHARMING FURNISHED APARTMENT WITH PRIVATE BEDROOM + TOILET

Private room
From
$902
/per month
Minimum stay:
1 month
address-img
Address
San Francisco, California
Commute to San Francisco @ 4th & King Stedit-img
property-img
The property
Apartment - Private bath - 1 bed
High-spec luxury one private bedroom and suited toilet very clean, ready to be share from my 2-bed apartment in a conducive environment, few minutes drive to Store, the university campus and all the bars. - This is a very clean, tidy property and there is modern furniture throughout. - All rooms have new wood flooring, HD Smart TVs with Netflix, super-fast fiberoptic internet and lockable doors for privacy. - All Utilities bills included! LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION! The property has great transport links. - The bus stop is literally a stone throw away and buses are every 5 minutes. - Perfect for easy access to stores and banks, 3.4 miles universities and other central destinations. The house has had a large kitchen and both rooms has it own private bathrooms fitted. - The amenities include two toilets, off street parking is also available. - There is also a cleaner for the communal areas so you only need to clean up after yourself. PRICE: $900/month - single private room and it can be share by couples or classmate/friends $900..........Security Deposit which is Refundable. THE ROOMS: - There are locks on all the doors. - All rooms have just been redecorated, they have new beds, new mattress, new wardrobe and a 42" HD TV. DESIRED ROOMMATE: - Aged between 18 - 55 - Males & females - Professionals and students - Teacher, sales person, masters and Phd student ETC APARTMENT POLICY: -No Overnight party -Cat/any kind of pet are welcome -No Loud musics to avoid embarrassment from other neighbors QUESTIONS FOR YOU: 1). WHERE ARE YOU FROM: (2). YOUR ARRIVING DATE: (3). HOW LONG ARE YOU WILLING TO STAY IN THE ROOM: (4). WHAT DO YOU DO FOR A LIVING: ( 5). YOUR E-MAIL ADDRESS: (6). YOUR PHONE NUMBER: NOTICE: KINDLY ANSWER THIS QUESTIONS ACCORDINGLY.

House amenities

7+ amenities

House rules

The host
host-photo-img
email-icon
Email verified
Sabrina
calendar-img
Joined
2017
"More about me: I enjoy meeting people from different cultures, I am hard hearing and I love to travel, I like going out to bars, I like to exercise, I like to do pretty much anything social, but I also love to stay home and cuddle up with a good book or dvd..and again i really like sports and cooking..Love Deep muses, Surrealism, Philosophy, esp. Eastern, Anthropology (was Major), adore nature, kids & animals, exploring city, absurd & sublime, sundry & divine.. These apartment belongs to my late father and my mother have been managing and maintaining the apartment before she re-married and relocated...So you will be sharing the apartment with me alone.. The housing here is super popular as usually the room will be gone in 3 days, but I have been very carefully selecting the right roommate to share this new home in our safe and beautiful neighborhood! If interested, ACT FAST BEFORE IT'S TAKEN!!"
Move In / Move Out
Beds
Tell Sabrina about your visit
No payment required yet!