Missing
Nigel Rhodes
Available

Jan 25

Minimum Stay None
Per Month $ 23

4STAY GUARANTEES

$100,000

Insurance

ZERO

Deposit

EASY

Cancellation

Corona Cape Woolamai

House
Whole unit
Private bath
Mixed household
8
Beds

Description

Large timber 3 bedroom home nestled in natural bush surround on double block with plenty of yard all fenced. Suitable for up to 6 Adults plus kids / dog with a maximum permissable occupancy of 8 persons. Located in the heart of Cape Woolamai with a short walk to local shops, safe swimming beach (Cleeland Bight) and a kids park across the road. Short bike ride to San Remo, Churchill Island and Woolamai Surf beach. Close to boat ramp, San Remo jetty, bus stops to race track and excellent fishing beaches. If your looking for a quote or wish to ask for special request please use the message function further down the page. Property Features Corona is ideal for 2 families with up to 5 kids and bring the dog along. Sleeps up to 8 people in 3 bedrooms with 5 beds. Big open plan living area opens out on to split level deck at front with shade sail. Main bedroom also has ensuite with spa bath. Kitchen is equipped with everything you need including dishwasher. Outside there is plenty of secure behind gates parking for boats, cars, motorbikes and behind shed is fully equipped fish cleaning sink and boat washing gear plumbed off the water tanks. Grassed area big enough for the kids to play cricket / footy or the park across the road will cater for the bigger hitters. Lounge has reverse cycle A/C / Heating, ceiling fan, TV, DVD, stereo and coonara wood heater. Main bedroom has portable TV and panel heater. We allow dogs but due to bird life we do not permit cats. Bedding Configuration Main Bedroom w Ensuite - 1 x Queen Bedroom 2 - 1 x Queen Bedroom 3 - 1 x Queen, 1 x Bunk (Double on bottom, single on top) Also spare foam mattress. Tenants have option to provide own linen for duration of their stay (Bring sheets, pillow cases, doonas, doona covers and towels). Bedding & Towels can be provided for a flat charge of $100. All beds will be made up and up to 10 towels provided. (Bedding charge can be reduced depending on number of guests).

Other Stays by this Host

Location

Similar Stays