1460710905 original
Emmanuel
Available

Now

Minimum Stay None
Per Month $ 1643

4STAY GUARANTEES

$100,000

Insurance

ZERO

Deposit

EASY

Cancellation

Cosy Room near Eiffel Towel

Apartment
Whole unit
Private bath
Mixed household
6
Beds

Description

I was born and Grew up in Paris. I Lived in England, the USA and in Australia During my studies. So i speak English !! Lol. Homestay is a wonderful adventure and I hope to share it with you. I am a very open to meet with new people. Passionate about music, travel (Germany, Spain, England, Australia, USA ...) and new technology. Often I Receive my family or friends. My relatives come from Colombia. They speak spanish and my little Brother and little sister speak Russian :) I like exchanging with various cultures, open-minded, liking ballads through Paris and dinner with my friends. The apartment is beautiful and bright with high ceilings and big windows. The rooms we have to offer are spacious and very comfortable. We are in the 15th District - the safest district in Paris! We are right beside the metro station La Motte-Picquet Grenelle. The Louvre Museum is about 20 minutes away by metro. The Champs Élysées are about 20 minutes away by metro or 17 by bus. Montmartre - a beautiful part of the city - is just 30 minutes away by metro. Payment Method: Please note that I require our guests to pay the booking total in advance of the booking to hold your room (after the 15% booking fee is paid to Homestay.com) Once a booking is confirmed, I will send you my PayPal account details (you simply need to enter my personal email address in PayPal to make the payment). //// I was born in Paris, and after-During my studies I Had the opportunity to Satisfy My passion: travel. I Lived in England, USA and Australia. So i speak English !! lol. I like to interact with different cultures, open-minded, loving walks through Paris and dinner among friends. Each room is separeted. 15-20m² - Room near Eiffel Tower - very close to central metro. Shared apartment with 3 rooms - 60m² is Ideally situated to enjoy the best of Paris; close to the subway. Kitchen, bathroom and toilet. Opportunity to visit Paris on a Vespa!

Other Stays by this Host

Location

Similar Stays