1508763417 original
Victoria
Available

Now

Minimum Stay None
Per Month $ 1319

4STAY GUARANTEES

$100,000

Insurance

ZERO

Deposit

EASY

Cancellation

Creative Relaxing Space, Double Bed

House
Whole unit
Shared bath
Mixed household
2
Beds

Description

We are an arty and creative couple who wants to provide a cozy home for students and travelers from any corner in the world. Jason is a local British man who worked in Hong Kong for seven years and has traveled to many countries in the world. Victoria is a Chinese lady who has been living abroad since high school and has been traveling around the world as well. Not only that we can provide you local cultural experiences, but also share our previous experiences in other parts of the world, especially Victoria will be able to help with those who need advice studying abroad, since she has already been through it. We don't have the fanciest home, but we're always here to give you the best traveling and studying experience you can have. We provide you a comfortable size bedroom, a spacious living room to relax or work in, a kitchen with all basic facilities, a bright garden with fresh air and sunlight for most of the day, one toilet and one bathroom with a toilet, a shower, and a bath. Our place is only a 2-minute walk to London Road station, which is one stop away from Brighton station, a 2-3 minute train journey; a 15-minute walk to Brighton station and the city center; a 20-minute walk to the seafront. You'll have access to your bedroom, the front room, garden, kitchen, toilet and the bathroom. For music lovers, you'll also have access to our piano and guitars. Don't worry, we won't be playing any music and disturbing you during your stay. There is a separate toilet just outside your bedroom, but the bathroom is shared with us. It is an en-suite located in our bedroom, so the use of the bathroom can be arranged for evening and morning showers depending on your schedule. We're flexible on whenever you'll be needing the bathroom but wanted to make people aware in case anyone might be uncomfortable with this arrangement. We do have neighbours living around us, as we're living in a traditionally terraced row of houses, which is very common in Brighton. With this in mind, during the hours from 10 pm to 7 am, we would ask you to be respectful of our neighbours, and to keep noise levels down. For animal lovers, we have two loving and beautiful cats, so if cats aren't your thing, you might want to give us a miss. If you have any more questions, please don't hesitate to contact us!

Other Stays by this Host

Location

Similar Stays