Clodagh
Minimum Stay None
Per Month $848

4STAY GUARANTEES

$100,000

Insurance

ZERO

Deposit

EASY

Cancellation

Culture loving friendly family

Apartment
Whole unit
Shared bath
Mixed household
1
Beds

Description

I live near the city, sea and parks in the Suburb of Artane in Dublin 5. I live with my husband and three children. They are 6, 5 abd 2 years old. It is a friendly, lively house. Although it can get noisy at times, especially when the kids come home from school. They usually go to bed about 7pm and the house is quiet again. We go to bed early also, about 10pm. If you are looking for a very quiet house then maybe this is not the house for you . However If you enjoy a lively busy house where you will get a big welcome and made feel at home then this is the house for you. Our house has recently been refurbished and is modern and spacious. There are 3 bedrooms in total, 1 bathrooms and a downstairs toilet, large kitchen come dining room, sitting room and a play room. It is a 5 min walk to Malahide Road where there are many bus routes. Both myself and my husband are well travelled and love learning about different cultures. We offer privacy but we also encourage you to join us for dinner or for strolls in the park with our beautiful children. We promise a friendly, welcoming atmosphere. We prefer to host females. Please note that the price does not include an evening meal. You are more than welcome to cook in our lovely kitchen. Please note, I can offer a substantial discount for people who do not want to use the kitchen and cooking facilities. Please discuss this with me.

Availability

Other Stays by this Host

Location

Similar Stays