Missing
Owner / Property Manager
Available

Now

Minimum Stay None
Per Month $ 0

4STAY GUARANTEES

$100,000

Insurance

ZERO

Deposit

EASY

Cancellation

Del Mar Shores Terrace #11933

House
Whole unit
Private bath
Mixed household
4
Beds

Description

Sunny and warm, this two-bedroom home is in the Del Mar Shores Terrace community. With comfortable furniture and private balcony, this is the ideal vacation spot for your family. The oceanfront complex pool, spa, and nearby beach access help make this a thoroughly enjoyable home. Vacation in Solana Beach where you can experience the beauty of the beach, the excitement of Del Mar Racetrack, the fun of Lego Land, San Diego Zoo, and Sea World. Dave Stubbs Real Estate, Inc. has some of the best San Diego beach rentals in the county. Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Jul 15 2018 - Jul 20 2018 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jul 22 2018 - Jul 27 2018 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jul 28 2018 - Jul 28 2018 : Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday or Saturday check-in required. Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday or Saturday check-out required. Jul 29 2018 - Aug 03 2018 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Aug 05 2018 - Aug 10 2018 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Aug 12 2018 - Aug 17 2018 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Aug 19 2018 - Aug 24 2018 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Aug 26 2018 - Aug 31 2018 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Sep 02 2018 - Sep 03 2018 : Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday or Saturday check-in required. Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday or Saturday check-out required. Dec 30 2018 - Jan 05 2019 : Sunday or Monday check-in required. Sunday, Monday or Tuesday check-out required. Jun 30 2019 - Jul 06 2019 : Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday or Saturday check-in required. Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday or Saturday check-out required.

Other Stays by this Host

Location

Similar Stays