1523206834 original
Natalie
Available

Now

Minimum Stay None
Per Month $ 736

4STAY GUARANTEES

$100,000

Insurance

ZERO

Deposit

EASY

Cancellation

Easy journeys to city and coast

Apartment
Whole unit
Shared bath
Mixed household
1
Beds

Description

Accommodation My flat is located on the 2nd floor of a converted 1920s semi detached house situated on a main road, which means travel links are great. There is also parking available for guests. The room is furnished with a double bed, wardrobe, desk, chair, mirrors (including a full length), a kettle and a mini fridge freezer for the sole use of the guest. I offer accommodation on a B&B basis, NOT SELF-CATERING, although guests may use the kitchen to heat up food and make light meals. They can store food/drink in a kitchen cupboard as well as their own fridge freezer and use the microwave and toaster in the kitchen. Free WI-Fi is available. Guests can have access to an iron and ironing board. I can provide a laundry service for a small fee of £4 per wash. Breakfast A continental breakfast consisting of cereal, toast, preserves, pastries, yogurt, cheese and sliced meats is available; amendments can be made to suit guests requirements with notice. I can cater for vegetarians, vegans and specific food intolerances, just please state your requirements in advance. Local Area Purley is a family friendly suburb of Greater London but is well situated with excellent transport links to central London, Gatwick airport and the south coast i.e. Brighton, Southampton, Hastings. The nearest train stations are Reedham (Surrey) and Purley, which are 5 minutes and 15 minutes walk away respectively. A fast train from Purley station can get you into London Victoria or London Bridge under 40 minutes. There are also plenty of buses which you can take from the bus stop just outside towards Croydon, Epsom, Coulsdon and Redhill. Purley town offers a variety of restaurants, cafe's, gyms, parks, churches and supermarkets. Host I am friendly, helpful, very houseproud and hope to provide my guests with a clean, cosy and enjoyable stay. English is my first language and I understand a little french and spanish. I am a young professional; I work full time as a health and safety officer in central London and I thoroughly enjoy my job. Due to my work hours I will not always be available to join my guests for breakfast in the mornings but I will ensure to help guests settle in on arrival and assist with any queries they might have about their stay here in London. For a small contribution towards expenses (i.e. travel/ petrol), some evenings and weekends I'll be happy to be a personal guide for my guests and show them around London and the local area if they so wish. Again just provide me with some notice. Please note, I can only host female guests.

Other Stays by this Host

Location

Similar Stays