1527397011 original
Neda
Available

Now

Minimum Stay None
Per Month $ 392

4STAY GUARANTEES

$100,000

Insurance

ZERO

Deposit

EASY

Cancellation

Feel at home

Apartment
Whole unit
Private bath
Mixed household
8
Beds

Description

Hi ! We are a small educated family. I am a 46-year-old nurse and my husband is a 47-year-old engineer. We have a young daughter living with us who speaks English well and two cute Hamsters. We are interested in meeting new people and expanding our world by learning about different cultures and countries. I believe you will enjoy your stay with my family in our nice, calm, comfy apartment. Guests can feel free to join our family in the living room at any time to chat, relax or watch tv and movies. We have 1- a double-bed in a medium size bedroom with private bathroom and 2- a single bed in another room with shared bathroom and shower. If you are in a bigger group than 3, some can use the living room to sleep. We can host up to 5 people at the same time. we have comfortable mattress and blanket for sleeping on the floor. People with low budgets who cannot afford the bedroom, are still welcome to our home. For sleeping in the living room on the floor you pay less. We provide you fresh bed sheets, linens, and towels, information about the city attractions, restaurants, booking transport to other cities, and so on. I can arrange "Snapp /Iranian Uber" for you anytime, which is an inexpensive, safe, convenient taxi in Iran. A light breakfast is included in the room price. Tee and drinks are free. We can also provide you lunch and dinner which will incur a small additional cost (approx. 4-5 Euro per meal per person). Laundry services, one load in a week is free. Per extra load costs 1 Euro. There is a free access to Wifi at my home. Feel free to message me with any questions :)

Other Stays by this Host

Location

Similar Stays