1405177116 original
Marie and Tom
Available

Now

Minimum Stay None
Per Month $ 1230

4STAY GUARANTEES

$100,000

Insurance

ZERO

Deposit

EASY

Cancellation

Home from home in Clonkeen Drive

House
Whole unit
Private bath
Mixed household
3
Beds

Description

I live in a nice neighbourhood 12 km from central Dublin in Clonkeen Drive (south Dublin). We have 1 Double room downstairs with en suite available with Desk and Lamp, Fridge, Mirror, Radio, Hair-dryer, TV, and Closet / Wardrobe. This room is 40euro per night for 1 person, 55 for shared. We have two single rooms upstairs with double beds, chest of drawers. Shared bathroom. These rooms are 35euro per night for one person. Marie is 64 and enjoys cooking, watching movies, reading, socialising, travel, gardening, nature, and theatre. She speaks English, German, and Irish. She works as a nurse 3 days a week and so is available if ever needed. Tom is 65. He retired and works full time in the guest business. He loves speaks English, French, and Irish and enjoys watching movies, music, gigs, festivals, reading, learning foreign languages, socialising, travel, television, gardening, nature, and theatre. He loves history and travelling so he has plenty of advice of tours around Dublin and will love to chat about where you are from! The room rate includes the following services: washing machine usage and internet access, cooking facilities and breakfast is included. Additional available services at an extra charge (payable directly to your host on arrival): Pick up service: 25.00 EUR one-way. This accommodation is ideal for students studying in UCD, Trinity, UCD Smurfit college or foreign students. Payment Method: Please note that we require our guests to pay for booking total to us through PayPal in advance of the booking to hold your room (on top of the 15% deposit is paid to Homestay.com) Cancellation Policy: We ask our guests to give us at least 14 days’ notice for any cancellation. Any cancellation later than this will not be refunded.”

Other Stays by this Host

Location

Similar Stays