1453133595 original
Camila
Available

Now

Minimum Stay None
Per Month $ 390

4STAY GUARANTEES

$100,000

Insurance

ZERO

Deposit

EASY

Cancellation

Host Family in Sao Paulo - BR

Apartment
Whole unit
Private bath
Mixed household
1
Beds

Description

I live in the west, in a prime area of ​​the city of São Paulo, and close to the Butantã and Morumbi meter. Has points of buses, malls and shops nearby, as bakery, pharmacy, newsstand and supermarket in the street above. My apartment is in a quiet area, making it possible to do everything on foot. Thursday and Sunday is next Tuesday, with fruit and cakes of all flavors. Make available access to intenet, full gym of the building itself, court and pools. The breakfast is included, and my Shared food. TV with net now, movies and video game layout. Towels and bedding. Low floor and spacious balcony, hitting sun all day. I ask only that you rinse it is used, with personal or shared equipment (like sweaters and socks, or spoons and dishes.) I'm 23 years old and live with a super playful pug puppy. One has to love animals and understand that it also incorporates the family. (Photos on the site, risk of falling in love). I lead a healthy life and love practical outdoor activities. Out, see new places and traveling. I love company. The hosts will have their own room, bed linen, towels and lockers. I speak Portuguese and a little Spanish, I seek people who speak Spanish and who want to improve or learn Portuguese, to exchange culture and knowledge.  I want to extend the bonds for long-time, or for life. Build a real and internal relationship. This is not a guest but a new family member. To avoid problems seek only women. More information requesting the reservation or by e-mail.

Other Stays by this Host

Location

Similar Stays