1474284216 original
Alex
Available

Now

Minimum Stay None
Per Month $ 878

4STAY GUARANTEES

$100,000

Insurance

ZERO

Deposit

EASY

Cancellation

Just renovated & furnished 2brms

House
Whole unit
Shared bath
Mixed household
2
Beds

Description

Available NOW 2 Bedrooms fully furnished or not furnished bedrooms (depends if you have your own furniture). JUST bring yourself!!! All utilities gas, water, electricity, Unlimited WI-FI, Netflix. Also included Continental Breakfast Toast Bread, Milk, Butter, Cereal. Room Includes: Doona, sheets, pillows, bath towels, Built in wardrobes, single or double bed, study table or Mirror wall units, new curtains just installed, book shelves, etc. Fully renovated in 2017: new carpets, newly painted, new toilet suite, new kitchen, new outdoor fully equipped entertaining covered area with outdoor furniture, BBQ, adult swing, bar fridge, Outdoor heater, etc... House has all the white goods needed. Dishwasher, Fridge with water and Ice dispenser, state of the art Oven, washing machine and clothes dryer, Smart LED HUGE 65" TV, Netflix, Microwave, Dining table, Pots/Pans/Dishes/knifes/forks/spoons/utensils, couches, coffee table, Heating & cooling, Shower & Bathtub, etc... Full secure home with State of the art Alarm with an Pin code for every one and movement sensors inside only. And cameras outdoors only day/night cameras front of house, side and back of the house recording 24hrs. Remote access to the roller door that lets you in to the back of the house for rear entry. Secure and under cover carpark. All outside Windows have Secure Roller shutters against security and also to keep the light, noise, and privacy for your room. NO smoking in house but anywhere outside is OK. Within 0kms to 4kms you have: 1. Northern Epping Hospital 2. Epping Shopping Centre 3. Melbourne Fruit/Veg market 3. RMIT Bundoora 4. Western Ring Road 5. National Hwy 6. Police Station 7. 10 primary schools 8. 9 Secondary schools 9. 5 Milk bars 10. Independent set of shops and restaurants IGA, Coles, Petrol stations, etc... 11. YMCA recreational Center 12. Number of Gyms 13. Huge number of sports clubs, ovals, parks, etc... 14. Bike track along the freeway and creek that takes you all the way to Brighton. 15. 4 Train Stations: Epping/Lalor/Thomastown/Keon Park 16. Bus stops everywhere. Nearest one is 50 meters away. 17. Only 17kms to Melbourne CBD Friendly easy going house. For tourists and students can also provide English lessons if required. I cook pretty often. When I do I will always make extra and you are welcome To join me for dinner or help yourself to the left overs. The home provides great safe and private accommodation for University Students, International Students, Overseas Visitors on Working visa or Holiday Visa or undergoing Internship. Friendly and quiet neighbourhood. Neighbours are all friendly and we all know each other and say hello to each other and always help each other out. I am also willing to help you in anyway I can with anything you might need from directions, to helping you purchase a car, etc... About me: Business Professional. Work Mon-Fri. Keep very busy and active during the week and weekends. I go gym, Beach Volleyball, Boxing, spin and pump classes, hiking, etc. private person but also enjoy have a coffee or a glass of wine/beer even a DVD with house mates. Like to keep the house clean. I am clean but not obsessed clean freak. Will respect your privacy, space, belongings. I am very honest and happy to provide police check if required.

Other Stays by this Host

Location

Similar Stays