Missing
Owner / Property Manager
Available

Aug 19

Minimum Stay None
Per Month $ 0

4STAY GUARANTEES

$100,000

Insurance

ZERO

Deposit

EASY

Cancellation

Land's End #204 building 10 - Beach Front

House
Whole unit
Private bath
Mixed household
4
Beds

Description

2 bedroom, 2 bath condo at Land’s End with direct Gulf views!! This condo has been given some fresh updates and is extremely comfortable for a group of 4. Fully equipped kitchen, all new furnishings, spacious living/dining room combo, washer and dryer in unit, Gulf views with private balcony from the master bedroom and living room area; add on the Land’s End amenities on site and you have found the perfect beach getaway!! Book today and look forward to fun on the beach and nightly sunsets to watch!! Free wireless internet service. Rooms and Amenities : * Property Type : Condominium * Beds : 1 king bed, 2 twin beds, 1 sleeper sofa * Bathrooms : 2 bathrooms * Rooms : Sleeps 4 * Floor Area : 1100 square feet * Pets : No pets allowed. * Living : Air Conditioning, Central Air, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer * Business : Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office * Kitchen : Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster * Entertainment : Cable TV, DVD Player * Outdoor : Balcony, BBQ Grill, Beach, Hot Tub, Outdoor Shower, Private Pool, Shuffle Board, Tennis, Volleyball Sand Court * Geographic : Close to Town, On Bay or Sound, On Beach * Convenience : Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Outlet Shopping Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Jul 08 2018 - Jul 13 2018 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jul 15 2018 - Jul 21 2018 : Saturday check-in required. Jul 22 2018 - Jul 27 2018 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jul 29 2018 - Aug 03 2018 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Aug 05 2018 - Aug 10 2018 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Aug 12 2018 - Aug 18 2018 : Sunday check-out required. Aug 19 2018 - Aug 25 2018 : Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday or Saturday check-out required. Jan 27 2019 - Feb 01 2019 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Feb 03 2019 - Feb 08 2019 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Feb 10 2019 - Feb 15 2019 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Feb 17 2019 - Feb 22 2019 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Feb 24 2019 - Mar 01 2019 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Mar 03 2019 - Mar 08 2019 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Mar 10 2019 - Mar 15 2019 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Mar 17 2019 - Mar 22 2019 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Mar 24 2019 - Mar 29 2019 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Mar 31 2019 - Apr 05 2019 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Apr 07 2019 - Apr 12 2019 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Apr 14 2019 - Apr 19 2019 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.

Other Stays by this Host

Location

Similar Stays