Missing
Owner / Property Manager
Available

Apr 6

Minimum Stay None
Per Month $ 0

4STAY GUARANTEES

$100,000

Insurance

ZERO

Deposit

EASY

Cancellation

Land's End #403 building 10 - Beach Front

House
Whole unit
Private bath
Mixed household
4
Beds

Description

Absolutely georgeous beachfront condo!! This 2 bedroom, 2 bath condo at Land’s End has been fully updated from top to bottom and is just beautiful!! Both bathrooms have been completely updated, kitchen totally updated with granite counter tops and new appliances, new flooring, new furnishings…this condo has it all! Top floor unit and directly facing West with amazing Gulf views. One stay in this condo and you will never want to go home!! Rooms and Amenities * Property Type : Condominium * Beds : 2 king beds * Bathrooms : 2 bathrooms * Rooms : Sleeps 4 * Floor Area : 1100 square feet * Pets : No pets allowed. * Living : Air Conditioning, Central Air, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer * Business : Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office * Kitchen : Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster * Entertainment : Cable TV, DVD Player, Ping Pong Table, TV (living room and bedroom) * Outdoor : Balcony, BBQ Grill, Beach, Deck, Outdoor Shower, Shared Pool, Shuffle Board, Tennis, Volleyball Sand Court, Heated Pool, Hot Tub (minimum age 17) * Geographic : Close to Town, On Bay or Sound, On Beach * Convenience : Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Jul 05 2018 - Jul 07 2018 : Thursday check-out required. Jul 08 2018 - Jul 13 2018 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jul 15 2018 - Jul 20 2018 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jul 22 2018 - Jul 27 2018 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jul 29 2018 - Aug 04 2018 : Saturday check-in required. Aug 05 2018 - Aug 10 2018 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Aug 12 2018 - Aug 18 2018 : Sunday, Monday or Tuesday check-in required. Sunday, Monday, Tuesday or Wednesday check-out required. Aug 19 2018 - Aug 25 2018 : Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday or Saturday check-in required. Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday or Saturday check-out required. Sep 16 2018 - Sep 22 2018 : Sunday, Monday or Tuesday check-in required. Sunday, Monday, Tuesday or Wednesday check-out required. Oct 07 2018 - Oct 13 2018 : Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday or Saturday check-in required. Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday or Saturday check-out required. Oct 14 2018 - Oct 20 2018 : Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday or Friday check-in required. Oct 28 2018 - Nov 03 2018 : Wednesday, Thursday, Friday or Saturday check-in required. Thursday, Friday or Saturday check-out required. Dec 09 2018 - Dec 15 2018 : Sunday or Monday check-in required. Sunday, Monday or Tuesday check-out required. Dec 16 2018 - Dec 22 2018 : Thursday, Friday or Saturday check-in required. Friday or Saturday check-out required. Jan 13 2019 - Jan 19 2019 : Sunday check-in required. Sunday or Monday check-out required. Jan 27 2019 - Feb 01 2019 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Feb 03 2019 - Feb 08 2019 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Feb 10 2019 - Feb 15 2019 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Feb 17 2019 - Feb 22 2019 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Feb 24 2019 - Mar 01 2019 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Mar 03 2019 - Mar 08 2019 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Mar 10 2019 - Mar 15 2019 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Mar 17 2019 - Mar 22 2019 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Mar 24 2019 - Mar 29 2019 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Mar 31 2019 - Apr 05 2019 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Apr 06 2019 - Apr 06 2019 : Saturday check-in required. Apr 07 2019 - Apr 12 2019 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Apr 14 2019 - Apr 19 2019 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jun 09 2019 - Jun 15 2019 : Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday or Friday check-in required. Jun 16 2019 - Jun 22 2019 : Saturday check-in required.

Other Stays by this Host

Location

Similar Stays