1530701648 original
Meghana
Available

Now

Minimum Stay None
Per Month $ 305

4STAY GUARANTEES

$100,000

Insurance

ZERO

Deposit

EASY

Cancellation

MEGSHE Homestay

Apartment
Whole unit
Shared bath
Mixed household
2
Beds

Description

Best getaway from urban life - peaceful homestay amidst greenery & 40mins drive to International Airport Welcome to my abode! Thrilled to be your host! For all those who wish to spend peaceful and quality time amidst greenery and wish to get away from the usual traffic, pollution of urban life, let me assure you that you’ve indeed chosen the right place to be! This place is ideal for nature lovers, sports enthusiasts and senior citizens. Get a feel of how it is to live in a large complex and experience premium leisure and lifestyle. My flat is a fully furnishes 2BHK. The apartment complex is located at Marasandra in Yelahanka-Doddaballapur Main Road, Rural Bangalore. This area is a developing area with petty shops and eateries nearby. It is spread over 41 acres. It is just 4kms away from Doddaballapur and 17kms from Yelahanka. It is 40mins drive to Bangalore International Airport and 1hour drive to Nandi Hills. There is a store within the complex to shop for all the household daily needs. Complex also has a clubhouse. Common amenities that can be used: • Security at the Apartment complex entrance • Car parking area • Lift • Children’s park • Skating rink • Jogging track • Tennis court • Badminton court • Basketball court • Table tennis court • Snooker/Pool board • Carom and chess board • Herbal Garden and mini parks • ATM inside the clubhouse The place is suitable for pets. I reside in this flat and would be available to offer guidance and advice to guests. Morning milk/tea/coffee with some light south Indian breakfast will be served. NOTE: There may be outages / issues during your stay the resolution of which may be out of our control such as no water supply , electricity outages, No cash in ATM, common amenities occupied by other residents etc. Please be aware that we cannot do much about such events except try our best to make alternate arrangements to make your stay memorable and pleasurable.

Other Stays by this Host

Location

Similar Stays