1440273368 original
Carla
Available

Now

Minimum Stay None
Per Month $ 1200

4STAY GUARANTEES

$100,000

Insurance

ZERO

Deposit

EASY

Cancellation

Nice family near the center

Apartment
Whole unit
Private bath
Mixed household
2
Beds

Description

Hello Carla and I have an apartment of 3 bedrooms and two bathrooms, and I live together with my son Federico aged 29 and my dog, Demi. L 'apartment is very spacious and there are two balconies, one in the summer kitchen where you can eat, and one in my bedroom, the main feature of the house and which is located right on the Porta Furba Quadraro the A Line. We are off the fawn, on Tuscolana, a street full of shops for a fabulous shopping and 5 minutes from San Giovanni .Guests will enjoy a private bathroom. The light breakfast is included in the price (tea coffee milk, butter, jam biscuits biscuits). For stays longer than 2 days, there are 10 euro for cleaning the room and bathroom (for a day 8 EUR). Hello, I'm Carla and I have an apartment with 3 rooms and 2 toilets services. I live there with my son, Federico, age 29, and my dachshund, Demi. This flat is very big, there are 2 balconies one of These is out from the kitchen and in Summer you can eat your meals. The main quality of this flat is you can find it on the subway line A stop Porta Furba Quadraro (some stoppes before the Downtown of Rome). You can find us in Via out of the tawny, a street very close to Tuscolana Street, where you can find a lot of shopping stores and it is only 5 minutes far from Archbasilica of St. John Lateran. There are 10 euros for cleaning room and bathroom for two or more days (only a day: 8 euros) Hola me llamo Carla y tengo un apartamento 3 habitaciones y 2 banos. Yo vivo to con mi hijo de 29 anos que se llama Federico y mi perro (perro salchicha), Demi. El apartamento es muy grande y 2 balcones donde hay en el Verano usted puede hacer las comidas. The apartment Caracteristica principal de eso es que sobre esta de la Porta fermada Furba Quadraro de Metro Line A. Nosotros somos en Via dei tawny, cerca de la calle Tuscolana Adonde usted hay muchos negocios y el apartamento esta à 5 minudos de la Basilica de San Juan de Letran. Por limpiar the camara y el bano hay 10 euros por dos dias o mas (only un dia 8 euros). Bonjour, Je suis Carla et j'habite en une appartement avec 3 chambres et 2 salle de bains. J'habite avec mon fil Federico (age 29) et mon basset, Demi. L 'est vraiment appartment grand et nous avons 2 balcons en été où vous pouvez faire vos repas. The premiere qualité de l'appartment est qu'il se trouve sur l'arrete Porta Furba Quadraro du Metro de la ligne A. Nous sur habitons the way of the tawny et se trouve voisins de la vie Tuscolana, où vous avez beaucoup de magasins et il est seulement 5 minuts loin de la Basilique de Saint Jeanne en Lateran. Il y a 10 nettoyer euros pour la chambre et la salle de bains pour deux ou plus de deux jours (8euros seul un jour).

Other Stays by this Host

Location

Similar Stays