Missing
katrina dunn
Available

Now

Minimum Stay None
Per Month $ 23

4STAY GUARANTEES

$100,000

Insurance

ZERO

Deposit

EASY

Cancellation

On the Verge - 100m to the Beach!

House
Whole unit
Private bath
Mixed household
7
Beds

Description

Our beach house is only 100m to the beautiful Dromana beach! Our place is perfect for families, friends or couples who like an easy and relaxing holiday, close to the beach and the local shops. La Best Pizza & Pasta, fish & chips and the local café are less than a minutes away. Rate includes linen and towels so you don't need to worry about making beds on your holiday. Our place is located on a large block of 850sqm with plenty of space for children to run around, with bay view from the front yard. There is a large mulberry tree in the back yard with a children swing and a Vuly trampoline to keep the children entertained. There is also a toyroom with books and toys for toddler aged children. Please check out my reviews. All guests have being very impressed and happy with the beach house. Note: Pets are welcome, however, strictly no pets inside the house. Facilities and inclusions: * 4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom with a bathtub, and 2 shower facilities (one in the master bedroom ensuite and one adjacent to the laundry area). * Linen and towels included * BYO beach towels * Outdoor dining table and a Weber baby Q gas BBQ * 10 foot Vuly Trampoline with safety netting * A toy room with children books & toys * Reverse cycle heating & cooling in the living room and master bedroom *Portacot and high chair can be provided on request Bedroom Configurations: Our beach house can accommodate up to 7 guests. one bedroom has a car bed which is ideal for family with children. 1 x QB with ensuite shower and WC 1 x QB 1 x bunk bed (King Single size) 1 x single bed (car bed) Neighbourhood overview 100m to the beach 1 minute walk to the nearby shops and takeaways 10 minutes walk to the main shopping centre 3 minutes drive to Eagle Skylift Arthur's Seat Peninsula Hot Springs Martha Cove Dromana Drive In Sunny Ridge strawberry farm The Enchanted maze Golf courses Many local wineries in the area to explore. Please contact me if you like more information.

Other Stays by this Host

Location

Similar Stays