Private Master Bedroom and Bathroom in 2BD/2BA February 2017
Hi I'm Lorraine, I'm looking for a professional to replace me in my lease with my roommate in the Burke area as I'm moving in with my boyfriend. Room for rent in a 2 bedroom 2 bath apartment! I am looking for a roommate to take over my current room and my share of rent. The room is in an apartment complex in Burke, VA. The apartment is partially furnished so she does have kitchenware, as well as a dining room set. All you need is your bedroom furniture, but there is room for living room furniture too, if you have it. About Emma: "I am a young professional from NoVA in need of a new roommate. I have a small poodle who is a bundle of love. I enjoy reading, video games, baking, and listening to music. If someone is home, I always keep the volume low or earphones on. I tend to keep common areas clean and tidy, it's become a habit. I hope to find someone who also keeps common areas clean, enjoys the company of a snugly poodle, and an otherwise kind person." That's Emma and her adorable dog in the picture. You: would be a professional, no drugs or illegal activity (She is NOT 420 friendly, sorry), clean, mature, laid back, and pay your bills on time. A dog is cool. A little about the location: -Rent is $1000 per month (unless you have a dog then it will be $1030 to include pet rent), then you will share utilities evenly ($70-$90 each/month, includes cable, internet, phone, and electricity). -Your bedroom would be the Master bedroom, 13x11 with a large walk in closet, extra closet and you would have your own bathroom. -Share living room, kitchen, dining room, and laundry- in unit. -Very safe and quiet neighborhood -Less than 1 mile from several convenient retail shopping options -3 miles from George Mason University -VRE literally behind the complex, walkway to it. Please email me if you are interested becoming roommates and you and Emma can discuss details! Send me a little about yourself: age, what do you do for fun, what do you do for work, how you spend time at home, etc. I look forward to hearing from you :-)
The listing you're looking for is not available anymore.
Please have a look similar available listings on our platform.
Search More