Available

Now

Minimum Stay None
Per Month $ 980

4STAY GUARANTEES

$100,000

Insurance

ZERO

Deposit

EASY

Cancellation

Room for a Young Professional Female in a 2BR Apartment

Apartment
Private room
Private bath
Female household
1
Beds

Description

I am a 28 y/o professional female and am looking for someone similar to my age to rent out the empty bedroom in a large 1,200 sf apartment! ABOUT THE APARTMENT: you get your own private bathroom and a good-size closet in the room. The room is empty, but I can provide a bed frame (full/queen). You will have access to everywhere and everything in the shared spaces (living room, dining room, kitchen, balcony, etc.). The apartment is fully furnished! There is a gym, pool, plenty of free parking, and laundry on each floor. The building has 24 hour front desk and security. Montgomery Mall, restaurants and shops are a 5 minutes walking distance. Cabin John biking/hiking trail is right behind the building. The location is amazing- right next to 270 and 495 highways- a short drive to DC! All utilities are included, only electric bill will be split in two (it averages about $50 per person per month) ABOUT ME: I am a marketing manager and work near by. Preferably looking for someone who works 9-5. I have a small cat so you must be OK with animals. I am very outgoing and active and am looking for someone similar to me- who enjoys socializing and going to happy hours, concerts, or different networking events. I am into working out, eating/cooking healthy. I enjoy spending time with friends and am usually out and about. Email me a little about yourself if you are interested!

Availability

Other Stays by this Host

Host

Data?1532375833
Verifications
Verifications
Move In
Move Out
Beds
Loading...
$0
No payment required yet!
Message Center

4STAY GUARANTEES

$100,000

Insurance

ZERO

Deposit

EASY

Cancellation

Location

Similar Stays