Small Room for Females in Woodside
PLEASE READ THOROUGHLY BEFORE YOU REPLY. Available immediately, serious inquires ONLY! If you have any questions or think you'd be a compatible roomie, please email about yourself and a phone number so we can get back to you. Room information: Room located in the front of a two family house. The bathroom is shared with one other person. The kitchen is shared with other people on the floor. There's also a renovated living room and renovated kitchen. The rent includes heat, gas, electric, water and wifi. Month security, 1st and last month rent is required before you move in. House/Neighborhood information: We are in a prime location in Queens that is located between several trains and good restaurants. The 7 train (1 block to the 69th street station). 5 mins from (61st Woodside station, and LIRR). 5 min to the E,F train (74th St/ Roosevelt station). Also 1 block from the R, M trains (65th station). Train ride is about 15mins to Grand Central and 20mins to Time Square. There is an in-house coin laundry in basement. So convenient! Close to multiple supermarkets, restaurants and many more. There are 3 other professional working roommates (Vietnamese, Korean and Brazilian) on the same floor. We are friendly and down to earth people. We are not neat freaks but we try to keep the house in good order. My family has lived in this area for about 17 years. There have been times where I've taken class late at night and feel safe walking home. Although, living in NY, it's advised to always use common sense in city. The kind of Tenant we are looking for: Mature, responsible, trustworthy, friendly person with Christian-like qualities. This is a family house and would like someone working, quiet, and most of all respectable. You will have other roommates, so we would like to find someone that would be a good fit with the rest of the house mates. Must have a stable job/income. Must be able to provide references. Would prefer a long-term housemate at least 1 year rental agreement. No parties, smoking, or drugs. Keep it clean! :) (Females Only)
The listing you're looking for is not available anymore.
Please have a look similar available listings on our platform.
Search More