Missing
Owner / Property Manager
Available

Now

Minimum Stay None
$ 0 Per Month

4STAY GUARANTEES

$100,000

Insurance

ZERO

Deposit

EASY

Cancellation

South Sierra Condominium #115776 ~ RA175493

House
Whole unit
Private bath
Mixed household
4
Beds

Description

Pamper yourself in this upgraded, luxury condo with ocean views for miles. You will be inspired by the incredible ocean views when you are cooking in your gourmet kitchen, enjoying a nice family meal, sitting in the comfortable living room, lying in your cushy master bed or just sitting on your deck. This property is not only comfortable, it is set up with high speed internet for all of your business or personal needs. The master bathroom has a deep bathtub great for soaking/no shower. (The guest bathroom does have a shower.) Bed Sizes: Master Bedroom = Queen / Guest Bedroom = Full. The development offers four tennis courts, a swimming pool and two hot tubs for your enjoyment. Don't miss this one. Please Note: The Solana Beach & Tennis Club is a non-smoking complex. Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Jun 10 2018 - Jun 15 2018 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jun 17 2018 - Jun 22 2018 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jun 24 2018 - Jun 29 2018 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jul 01 2018 - Jul 06 2018 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jul 08 2018 - Jul 13 2018 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jul 15 2018 - Jul 20 2018 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jul 22 2018 - Jul 27 2018 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jul 29 2018 - Aug 03 2018 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Aug 05 2018 - Aug 10 2018 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Aug 12 2018 - Aug 17 2018 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Aug 19 2018 - Aug 24 2018 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Aug 26 2018 - Aug 31 2018 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Sep 02 2018 - Sep 03 2018 : Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday or Saturday check-in required. Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday or Saturday check-out required.

Other Stays

Similar Stays