Missing
Owner / Property Manager
Available

Mar 4

Minimum Stay None
Per Month $ 0

4STAY GUARANTEES

$100,000

Insurance

ZERO

Deposit

EASY

Cancellation

South Sierra Condominium #12025

House
Whole unit
Private bath
Mixed household
5
Beds

Description

This corner, 2nd floor, oceanfront unit has one of our best views! Recently upgraded with all-new furniture & carpeting. This home has an inviting living area with a 55” flat-screen TV and a plush L-shaped couch, perfect for lounging with loved ones and watching your favorite movies and listening to the waves crash below. King, queen and twin bed can sleep a family of 5. This home is located in the popular Solana Beach & Tennis Club. Enjoy high speed, wireless internet, flat screen televisions in living room and both bedrooms plus free unlimited NETFLIX streaming. Watch the surfers, whales, dolphins and pelicans from the living areas and master bedroom. A beachy feel indoors with the Pacific Ocean right outside. Guaranteed to make your San Diego vacation memorable. Please Note: The Solana Beach & Tennis Club is a non-smoking complex. Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Jul 01 2018 - Jul 06 2018 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jul 08 2018 - Jul 13 2018 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jul 15 2018 - Jul 20 2018 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jul 22 2018 - Jul 27 2018 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jul 29 2018 - Aug 03 2018 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Aug 05 2018 - Aug 10 2018 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Aug 12 2018 - Aug 17 2018 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Aug 19 2018 - Aug 24 2018 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Aug 26 2018 - Aug 31 2018 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Sep 02 2018 - Sep 03 2018 : Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday or Saturday check-in required. Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday or Saturday check-out required. Sep 04 2018 - Sep 08 2018 : Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday or Friday check-in required. Wednesday, Thursday, Friday or Saturday check-out required. Sep 16 2018 - Sep 22 2018 : Saturday check-in required. Oct 14 2018 - Oct 20 2018 : Sunday, Monday, Tuesday or Wednesday check-in required. Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday or Thursday check-out required. Nov 18 2018 - Nov 24 2018 : Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday or Saturday check-out required. Dec 23 2018 - Dec 29 2018 : Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday or Friday check-in required. Mar 03 2019 - Mar 09 2019 : Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday or Saturday check-in required. Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday or Saturday check-out required. Jun 23 2019 - Jun 29 2019 : Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday or Friday check-in required. Jun 30 2019 - Jul 06 2019 : Saturday check-in required.

Other Stays by this Host

Location

Similar Stays