1507084081 original
Greg
Available

Now

Minimum Stay None
Per Month $ 1800

4STAY GUARANTEES

$100,000

Insurance

ZERO

Deposit

EASY

Cancellation

Spacious Bedroom with King Size bed

House
Whole unit
Shared bath
Mixed household
3
Beds

Description

Quiet Christian home consisting of Greg, a self-employed middle aged male recently separated from his wife. I'm opening my home and offering short to medium term lodging for an individual or male/female couple looking for a place to stay while visiting or working in the Long Island /NYC area. Your room has a king size bed, a large comfortable couch, a home theater with HD 120" screen, cable television, a large selection of movies, wi-fi internet, and a small refrigerator stocked with water. You also have control of your climate via a ceiling fan, air conditioner or electric heating. Location, Location, Location! We are located 3 miles from the LIRR(Long Island Railroad), less than a mile from pizza, Wendy's, Starbucks, Dunkin', gas, laundry and many other amenities. We're 5 minutes by car to historic Northport Village with famed Main Street trolley tracks, and great eateries and quaint knick-knack shops. We're also just 10 minutes from the dynamic Huntington Village, with its active night life and live music venues featuring the Paramount Theater. Huntington also has a Movie multiplex and top notch restaurants. Don't mind a longer drive? We're 30 minutes to Fire Island or Jones Beach and the Atlantic ocean. Or take a 70 minute train or car ride to the ultimate destination, The Big Apple, New York City. Prefer a nice long drive to see how the 1%ers live? Head east out to the opulent Hamptons. Greg, your host is home most of the time, especially Monday through Friday. We have one small well-behaved, friendly dog named Saucy. I also have a roommate, Eitan, who works a lot and is rarely home. Breakfast options(additional $7.50 per person): Eggs, omelets, toast and butter or jam, pancakes, waffles, bacon, sausage, orange juice or milk. Sorry no Coffee or Tea. Meal served at dining room table on main floor. Full bath with shower, toilet and vanity on the main level. Fresh linens, towels and toiletries. Washer and Dryer available for use in basement(additional $5.00). Safe street parking in a good neighborhood. Thanks for consideration. I look forward to having you stay in my home. Your Host, Greg Legakis

Other Stays by this Host

Location

Similar Stays