1502730316 original
Sara & Joshua
Available

Now

Minimum Stay None
$ 2010 Per Month

4STAY GUARANTEES

$100,000

Insurance

ZERO

Deposit

EASY

Cancellation

Spacious family home in SE London

House
Whole unit
Private bath
Mixed household
6
Beds

Description

Spacious family home with a detached newly built granny flat with its on walled courtyard patio in the back garden. Ideal for short stays and independent students, it boasts a large garden , in a smart 1930's semi and is ideally placed for exploring the vibrant city of London. Easy access to buses, 5 min walk to Kidbrooke train station( zone 3), 7 min to Eltham station, a 5 min bus ride from the O2 and North Greenwich underground station . Many attractions await, including The London Eye, Buckingham Palace, Natural History and Science Museums. Within easy reach are Greenwich Park , Greenwich Maritime Museum, Greenwich Cutty Sark as well as leisurely cruises along the Thames and Westfield Shopping Centre in Stratford. Shops 200 yards, pub 300 yards. All rooms are on the ground floor. Open plan Living/Dining room: With cable TV, DVD player, CD player, sofa(for 2 adults or 3 children) and French door leading to patio. Kitchen: With electric oven, electric hob, toaster, iron,microwave, fridge/freezer, dishwasher and washer/dryer. En-suite Bedroom 1: With double bed or twin. En-suite Bedroom 2: With twin beds or bunk beds. Bathroom (in both bedrooms): With shower , sink and toilet. Gas central heating, electricity, bed linen, towels and Wi-Fi included. Telephone. Small walled patio and garden furniture. parking for 1 car; additional roadside parking (no cost). No smoking. No pets.

Other Stays

Location

Similar Stays