1504855640 original
Fara
Available

Now

Minimum Stay None
$ 120 Per Month

4STAY GUARANTEES

$100,000

Insurance

ZERO

Deposit

EASY

Cancellation

Stay with Local (private room)

House
Whole unit
Private bath
Mixed household
4
Beds

Description

Hi there, My name is Fara. I am just a simple Cambodian woman. I have been traveling around in the past year for my job but now I am ready to settle down and start to follow my dream. I have recently start a small guest house project. Everything still need to organize and try to make it with a better living home for people. The house is a bit old and with passion, energy and some help from people, I want to design it and make it a unique home. Now we already made 50 % of it. some room look way much better and many people who came to stay here saw the value of it. We also look for project partner and volunteers . Of cause with your support by come to stay at this place, is a very big help to us. The ideas of design this place are also to make a connection between Local and visitor. We want to create a friendly environment and a sharing community. Visitors not only feel at home but also able to experience and see the local lifestyle. Our home stay is in the middle between main city and the famous Angkor wat . It is about 3km from town and 4.5 km to Angkor. It has total of 14 bedrooms. Down stair with 7 rooms , local people has already living there with their family. And Up stair are for visitor.We also provide kitchen in the other house and bicycles which you could use for free.If you love nature,want to make friends &to learn about Cambodian life,I think you find the right place.

Other Stays

Location

Similar Stays