Melek
Minimum Stay None
Per Month $2,030

4STAY GUARANTEES

$100,000

Insurance

ZERO

Deposit

EASY

Cancellation

Sweet Family in shiny Flat

Apartment
Whole unit
Shared bath
Mixed household
3
Beds

Description

I am a maths teacher and I live with my 21 years old daughter who is studying Economy at university. I am offering guests a double room with an extremely comfortable double bed and shared bathroom with the family. In the room there is one double bed, wardrobe and study table and TV.Guests can also watch TV in the sitting room or in their room and internet is available 24 hours a day, free of charge. I live very centrally within walking distance of lots of bars and nice restaurants. The apartment is located very close to several underground stations and the nearest bus stop is only a 3-minute walk away. I provide all my guests with a very warm welcome and make them feel like they are at home. I have hosted many visitors from around the world and provide guests with a very clean and comfortable place to stay. We give our guests full details about the area and how to get around . The flat is located in a well-established and popular neighbourhood of London called Paddington. My daughter and I are interested in meeting new people and learning more about different cultures. We like walking, reading, cinema, swimming & theatre. Paddington Walking distance to Hyde park, Little Venice, Queensway, Marble Arch and Oxford Street. The flat is 5-7 minutes walking to 3 underground train stations (Paddington, Warwick Avenue and Royal Oak). There are lots of nice restaurants, bars, cafes and supermarkets. The area is very safe. Paddington is very close to Heathrow Airport and a train gets there from Paddington station in just 15 minutes using Heathrow Express.

Availability

Other Stays by this Host

Location

Similar Stays