TEMPORARY ROOM AVAIL Aug 1st - LOADS OF SUNLIGHT - QUIET NEIGHBORHOOD (LOS ANGELES)
SHARED 3 bedroom APARTMENT (with 1 other person) 1 BEDROOM AVAIL. ONLY AVAIL. for 3-4 months -- (possibly longer depending on circumstances) Quiet- Jefferson Park Area 4 Unit Building 2nd Story Apartment, (no handicapped access) Room Approx. 10x12 room, with closet, desk, wifi, large closet, and Smart TV. --Close to USC--(1 bus ride to USC) --MUST be a Non Smoker-- This is a 3 bedroom apartment, but you will only have access to the FURNISHED 1 bedroom; common areas, of course including bathroom and kitchen. $850/month. (an additional $150 for a couple - to the monthly, not to the deposit) $300 deposit. -Paid Utilities -Smart TV -Free wifi -Large Closet Application fee: $15/ per person. -------------------------- This is a clean, bright private bedroom space with shared entrance. There is a full sized mattress. It is not a large room, but it has all the essentials that you'd need for a comfortable stay. Desk, Mirror, Dresser, closet and there are a couple of plants in there as well, that I kinda need watering while you are in there. Balcony is shared and has plants on it too. ABOUT THE APARTMENT: There is a small kitchen with microwave, stove, fridge. Bathroom has tub AND shower, toilet, and small sink. It's not extremely modern, but it is clean. Walking distance to Laundromat Street parking only. This is a great spot to land and give yourself time to look for your permanent LA home. The Neighborhood has a small grocery store and; a 99 cent market that is walking distance within 2 blocks. The Crenshaw Baldwin Hills Mall Shopping Center is 1.8 miles walking, or 6 minutes driving. Bus lines are 2 blocks in all directions. No laundry on premises but, walking distance to Laundromat LOCATION: -LAX Airport: 15-20 minutes by car or 1 hour 10 minutes by public transit -Santa Monica Pier: 20 minutes by car -Hollywood Walk of Fame: 20 minutes by car -Venice Boardwalk: 25 minutes by car -The Grove: 15 minutes by car -Metro Expo & Blue line - walking distance is about a 1 mile walk. ABOUT ME: I am an artist, who works primarily from home. Easy going, I don't have a lot of company. Non smoker. You will barely know I'm here. Feel free to contact me with any questions, or to make an appointment to see it, and tell me a little about yourself.
The listing you're looking for is not available anymore.
Please have a look similar available listings on our platform.
Search More