Missing
Gabriel Sarajinsky
Available

Now

Minimum Stay None
Per Month $ 0

4STAY GUARANTEES

$100,000

Insurance

ZERO

Deposit

EASY

Cancellation

The Beach Pad: Location Location H368 - Two Bedroom Aparthotel, Sleeps 6

House
Whole unit
Private bath
Mixed household
4
Beds

Description

Our place is a rock throw to the world famous BONDI BEACH. 1 min walk to the shops,, buses & cafes. Close proximity to the beach is what we love the most!! Its a beautiful spot with everything at your doorstep. Our place has a huge balcony with plenty of cooling breezes & ocean views. My place is perfect for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers & families. Its open plan, bright & stays a cool temperature all day long. The Space: My apartments` location is what people love the most. All the shops & cafes are right at our doorstep but still far enough away to have some privacy. The beach is a short walk away & close enough to cruise down in your swimmers & back. I have some surf equipment that can be used too. Also a lot kids stuff for the beach as well. Its bright and breezy with a large balcony overlooking a tree lined street with some ocean views. The bathroom is porcelin tiled with an extra large shower to accommodate everyone:) The kitchen is modern with well stocked cupboards and fridge. There is a queen bed in the loungeroom that sleeps two people. It doubles as our very comfy sofa with lots of cushions and throws. Guest Access: All parts of the apartment can be used, except our bedroom when we are sharing with guests. When the whole apartment is booked then its all yours ::)) Interaction with Guests: If you need some help with things or where to go for a fun day out just ask ::)) The Neighborhood: North Bondi is a groovy spot close to the beach & shops, with some fantastic cafes just metres away from our apartment. The street is quiet but really just around the corner from all the action. North Bondi Beach is perfect for kids as it is like a lake with some small waves to learn surfing for the little ones. The main bus terminal is at the corner which means you can get to Watsons Bay (gorgeous spot) the city & beyond just on 1 bus with no changes... Getting Around: Our street has no metered parking therefore parking is free & parking at my garage is available on request but at an extra cost. The bus & taxis though are only 20 metres away.... House Rules: • No smoking • Not suitable for pets • No parties or events • Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years) • Check-in is anytime after 3PM

Other Stays by this Host

Location

Similar Stays