1499920956 original
Sangsu
Available

Now

Minimum Stay None
Per Month $ 310

4STAY GUARANTEES

$100,000

Insurance

ZERO

Deposit

EASY

Cancellation

Townhouse in Gwangju(nr Bundang)

House
Whole unit
Private bath
Mixed household
1
Beds

Description

Hi there, "I am a 39-year-old man who lives in the townhouse in Gwangju, Gyeonggi Province.(It's very close to Bundang.) I am looking for a foreign male English teacher for guest(homestay? roommate? whatever). I'm offering a comfortable environment like an Officetel, and a pleasant environment like a country house.(Quiet, independent) " The purpose of the homestay is to develop English speaking and learn about the culture of the guest. Age doesn't matter, I'm finding a chatty, cheerful, active man. Features: - I live in a skip-floor type house. I have 4 rooms, 3 bathrooms, 3 terraces. Each rooms has a different purpose. - The house faces toward south. The view from the south is the forest. - You can use 1 room and 1 bathroom(it has a showerbooth) seperately. - also you can use living room(has a airconditioner, 65inch UHD TV), theater room(100 inch wide screen, powerful Focal surround system), fitness room(Several muscular workouts are possible), spacious kitchen together. - parking lots, laundry room and dress room are available. - Wifi, on-line, funitures, bed, fan, air purifier, water purifier, the microwave, oven, automatic coffee machine, washing machine, iron, etc…..you can use anytime - I live with a Welsh corgi, marine fishes like nemo, and two parrots. - Smoker is welcome, English teacher is very welcome. Location: - It takes about 30 minutes to reach Seohyeon Station(Bundang Line) by using a village bus in front of the house. Or 15 minutes by car. - At a bus stop 500 meters away from home, You can easily go to downtown(Bundang), Jongno, Myeongdong, Hannam-dong, Gangnam, Yangjae, Foreign language college(Yongin), Sadang etc. (Green Bus : 17, 17-1, 17-1A, 119, 522, Red Bus : 1150, 1151, 1500-2)

Other Stays by this Host

Location

Similar Stays