1484137848 original
Bego & Rafa
Available

Now

Minimum Stay None
Per Month $ 1049

4STAY GUARANTEES

$100,000

Insurance

ZERO

Deposit

EASY

Cancellation

Typical Andalusian house. We cook!

House
Whole unit
Private bath
Mixed household
4
Beds

Description

Detached house very calm, quiet and very spacious, 500 m2 in total, home and garden. We have 2 rooms and a huge bathroom available to guests and also have a crib or playpen young children. In addition, you can use a reading room with wifi and laptop (let us know if you need it, it is free to use one at home) and you can also relax in the garden. We are a marriage, Rafael (49), with typical dishes Andalusian real good and Begoña (41) whose hobby is handicrafts and speaks 5 languages ​​(Spanish, German, French, Italian). We are the coordinators Greeters service in Granada (www.granadagreeters.com), so if you want a friend to teach you the authentic corners of the city, you look for it. Pets are welcome, even while you're not the care for if you want to go out to dinner or visit monuments. We can cook for you typical Andalusian dishes, although we must warn you in advance.  We like to work in the garden, listening to flamenco and family cooking in the garden. We barbecues. Our favorite dishes are ham, paella, gazpacho, fried fish, vegetables and ecological oxtail. If you are intolerant to some food, we adapt to cook for you. We are fans of "polyglot" and we love phrases in 3 languages ​​and "false friends" ... if you want to learn Spanish, we give classes. Our house is not in the center, but we live in a city stuck to people. We are closer to the center than some neighborhoods of Granada, as the Albayzin. To go downtown, there is a bus at the front door, it takes 10-15 mintue, or you can take a taxi for 10 euros, or we will drive or collect. We can also take green zones in the area for hiking. The services we offer and are paid part are: -breakfast Full Andalusian, with bread, tomato, ham, extra virgin olive oil, etc. 6 euros / person. - Transport to Granada (take / collect). 7 euros / way. - Food. Price to be agreed depending on the ingredients and drinks. Between 15 and 30 euros. - Spanish classes (conversation or grammar). 10 euros / hour. - Classes of Sevillanas (typical Andalusian dance). 10 euros / hour. - Accommodating your pet full board. 10 euros / day. - Laundry and ironing use. EUR 5 / wash

Other Stays by this Host

Location

Similar Stays