Missing
Steve Hogan
Available

Sep 30

Minimum Stay None
Per Month $ 23

4STAY GUARANTEES

$100,000

Insurance

ZERO

Deposit

EASY

Cancellation

Varden Cottage Kalgoorlie

House
Whole unit
Private bath
Mixed household
7
Beds

Description

We are in historic Lamington, within walking distance to shops, hotels and Kalgoorlie central. 5 minute drive to the excellent golf course; 7 minute drive to the Superpit lookout; 5 minutes to the Mining Hall of Fame. Relax with a comfortable bed in 1 of our 4 bedrooms; 2 queen beds, 3 single beds. Enjoy the large kitchen, separate loungeroom, bathrm, laundry & outdoor areas. Second WC outdoors. Outside pets welcome by arrangement. Secure fencing, with ample parking at rear. Outside bbq and sitting area Child friendly accomodation. The house has ducted air conditioning to main areas and two bedrooms, small portable A/C to other rooms, with electric heater in lounge room. Stove, microwave, and fridge in kitchen; iron, washing machine in laundry with outdoor clothesline. The house comfortably sleeps 7 people, a portacot is available on request at no extra cost. There is 1 bathroom and 2 toilets together with a well equipped kitchen and laundry. A selection of books, magazines, games and DVDs is available so you can relax between excursions exploring the city and surrounds. Wireless internet is provided. House Layout Bedroom 1 and 2 both have queen beds. Bedroom 3 has a King Single bed, Bedroom 4 has two single beds. Portacot available if requested Loungeroom has 50" flat screen TV, Nintendo Wii and DVD player. Electric heater in loungeroom. Ducted air conditioning. Bookcase with a selection of reading material. Mini pool table, soccer table and board games available. Kitchen/Dining Area Fully equipped kitchen. Extendable dining table that can seat 12, seating provided for 6, please ask for extra chairs if they will be required. Outdoors The secure yard has a fully fenced patio area with small table setting and BBQ for outdoor dining. There is a grassed area for the kids to play on. An outdoor toilet adds a touch of historic charm to the backyard. Please be aware we do not take bookings more than 4 months in advance.

Other Stays by this Host

Location

Similar Stays